you’d think it was edible

Lately the Iron Man franchise has consumed me, as was perhaps evident in the post I did ages ago on Iron Man 2 (please ignore the terrible errors).  Fortunately for me, I didn’t have to wait very long for info on the 3rd installment.  In fact, I saw Iron Man 2 yesterday and came home and immediately Googled “Iron Man 3” (that’s how exciting the movie was for me), and voilà, an article only a few hours old!

Apparently, they want to make this fool, The Mandarin, the major antagonist in Iron Man 3:

But how am I supposed to take that seriously when all I can think of is this?

♥ Ko

Leave a Reply

