3+4+7+2+5+3=24

Ko says 24 looks like a bad show. I can’t decide if she is wrong or not. This season I found myself bored yet intrigued by another classic 24 plot line. I mean new city, but is it really that different? Anyways, that’s not what this post is about. This is about one of the greatest 2 minute clips of Jack Bauer ever. To see my summary of the scene follow the link (spoiler alert)! Otherwise go watch the episode on Hulu.

-Jesse

“I’m a white terrorist”

Oh no! A bomb…

“Cole it’s a bomb”

“I’ll try and disarm it because I know everything”

Disarm, disarm, disarm…

“Uh-oh… I don’t know how this is gonna work…”

“White Mom! Nooooo”

“Tell me where the bombs are”

“I am the worst terrorist ever”

“This guy is awful”

Uh-oh

“Tell my mother…”

“Sorry guy, no time”

“Get the f*** away from me”

“Close er’ on up”

“Shit”

BOOM

“Ahhhhh”

Splat

Dead

“Chloe, did you kill Jack?”

“I’m alive! What about the terrorist?”

“Oh”

*beep-boop*

By the way that’s 24 images!

Leave a Reply

